Mycroburst.com - Home
English | Français | العربية

877-525-5646

SALES: Mon-Sat, 9am-8pm EST
SUPPORT: Mon-Sat 9am-5pm EST


Customer Reviews

Welcome to MycroBurst's customer reviews page! Here you can see what other customers had to say about the services at MycroBurst.

If you've also used our services and want to share your experience, please submit a quick customer review. You can even add a photo with your review! Just click "Add A Review" to do so. We take your feedback very seriously and use it to improve our services for other clients like you.

 

  • Jul 26, 2013
    Review by: Lisa Senneker, Senneker Consulting
     

    I couldn't be more thrilled with the logo that Patrick Pamittan designed for me. His work is amazing and I highly recommend him to other project holders.

    I was very nervous when I initially began my logo project, but that quickly changed once the designs started coming in. I had to reach out to support for a couple of questions and received very quick and helpful responses.

    Thanks to everyone involved!"

  • May 30, 2013
    Review by: Jean Kelleher , Kelleher Real Estate
     Martha's Vineyard, MA

    I opted to also purchase two ad layouts done by Artco which looked great and will work for other projects I have in the future. He did a great job."

  • Jan 13, 2013
    Review by: Davood, 247 Doctor Service
     

    I really loved the innovative design that Adam Skovran designed did for me. He was clearly superior to the others and was quite patient and quick during the amendment process.

    I definitely recommend him to the other project holders. "

  • Jan 7, 2013
    Review by: Greg Hadiwinata,
     Indonesia

    I was anxious when I first started the contest. I did not know the quality of logos I'll be getting. But as the contest progresses, more logos are being submitted and I finally I got one that really I really like, which is designed by finaldesign. Finaldesign did all my revision request on time, so I'm really happy about it. One thing about starting a contest, provide plenty of feedback to the designers, and hopefully you'll get a design you're after."

  • Dec 10, 2012
    Review by: Krystle Maclin, Princess Kut, LLC
     Upper Marlboro, MD

    I heard about Mycroburst through a friend and was nervous about the process. As of today I have launched my fourth project. I have been extremely pleased with the website from logos, stationary and website design. I will recommend to all my family and friends. "

  • Dec 2, 2012
    Review by: Kate, KO
     Philadelphia PA

    This logo company is great, very user friendly, much feedback with the designers. And "nesgraphix" desiger Jay was a gold mind. He had great ideas and open to change to make exactly what you wanted. I would use again and again. Rate them 5 stars. "

  • Oct 5, 2012
    Review by: Keith Harding, BeyondHD
     London, UK

    I used MycroBurst to design a new company logo and was delighted with the results. I have now decided to use the service again to have a product logo designed and am confident that I will have another great result"

  • Oct 1, 2012
    Review by: Nedko Nedkov, MarketerA.com
     New York

    MarketerA.com was made great with the help of MycroBurst.com system.
    Thanks for that!!!
    Nedko"

  • Sep 17, 2012
    Review by: Antonio Santiago, Help 2 Move
     Los Angeles, Ca

    I am very happy with Finaldesign. He presented several options, and responded to my request for adjustments quickly."

  • Sep 3, 2012
    Review by: Ken Morris, Business Envionments
     Atlanta, GA

    Our company has an Annual Golf & Fishing outing each so we used MycroBurst to design our log. All 80 logos were great and it was hard to select a winner. This concept and design service is great."







Logo design Average rating 4.84 / 5 from 91 Customer reviews