Mycroburst.com - Home
English | Français | العربية

877-525-5646

SALES: Mon-Sat, 9am-8pm EST
SUPPORT: Mon-Sat 9am-5pm EST


Customer Reviews

Welcome to MycroBurst's customer reviews page! Here you can see what other customers had to say about the services at MycroBurst.

If you've also used our services and want to share your experience, please submit a quick customer review. You can even add a photo with your review! Just click "Add A Review" to do so. We take your feedback very seriously and use it to improve our services for other clients like you.

 

  • May 17, 2012
    Review by: Tulsi Levin de Graaff, Child Protection Consultancy Group
     Sydney

    Excellent service. I am very happy with my business cards stationery! RainDesign is amazing!"

  • May 17, 2012
    Review by: Hazel Willis, Texas Premium Project Services
     Texas

    Great and convenient service, received a lot of designs and the winner was the first submittable. Wish they offered a service of logo copyright search prior to choosing a winning design."

  • May 16, 2012
    Review by: Scott Kuperman, Paint Inspection Services
     Chicago, IL

    Loved it. Awesome. I've tried other logo services in the past, but I like this one best. Great bargain."

  • May 16, 2012
    Review by: Devika Rampure, RDI
     USA

    The website is user friendly, great set of designers and exceptional service.
    I had some issues with the logo and stationary which was related to the fonts. When I called back 3 weeks after I finalized my designs, Jason at Logodesignguru was extremely helpful in getting the necessary corrections made and I received the updated source files the very same day ! Thank You."

  • May 16, 2012
    Review by: Joshua Nunez, Citrus Clothes
     

    Great designer response. Alot of great ideas and patience from all designers. Great experience!"

  • May 15, 2012
    Review by: Michel Theriault, Yazbeck
     Canada

    Great service and support, received more than 300 designs, many were great, very good experience!"

  • May 14, 2012
    Review by: Laura Kreger, Studio Z Cafe' and Listening Room
     Monroe, MI 48161

    I am very pleased with this process my company used to find our new logo. All the steps are clear to follow and the end results are very rewarding and a great value. "

  • May 14, 2012
    Review by: Belinda Short, Celebration Yard Candy
     

    I had a great experience in working with the designers and team from MycroBurst.com. I have recommended this process and site to several other people already and would use the site again myself. "

  • May 12, 2012
    Review by: Tamara Bjordal, Tamara Bjordal Consulting
     Australia

    Whilst I was some what skeptical to begin with, wondering if the Mycroburst site would deliver what I wanted, I have to say it was a great experience and I would highly recommend. I had one designer (Lovatodesign) who totally listened to all my comments and requests and in the end he won the design for being so patient. Big thks to Mycroburst and Lovatodesign I'm really pleased with my new logo!!
    "

  • May 11, 2012
    Review by: Randy Harper,
     Austin, Texas

    Karen Hoffmayer was very helpful and diligent in walking me through the protocol. Her comments were appreciated and contributed significantly to the creative process. I enjoyed working with the designer and was quite pleased with the end product. "







Logo design Average rating 4.84 / 5 from 91 Customer reviews