Mycroburst.com - Home
English | Français | العربية

877-525-5646

SALES: Mon-Sat, 9am-8pm EST
SUPPORT: Mon-Sat 9am-5pm EST


Customer Reviews

Welcome to MycroBurst's customer reviews page! Here you can see what other customers had to say about the services at MycroBurst.

If you've also used our services and want to share your experience, please submit a quick customer review. You can even add a photo with your review! Just click "Add A Review" to do so. We take your feedback very seriously and use it to improve our services for other clients like you.

 

  • Jul 16, 2012
    Review by: Sam Hayward, Sam Hayward Photography
     United Kingdom

    This was my first venture into this arena and wasnt sure what to expect. I had researched locally (UK) and found that I was able to only get 2/3 edits and more would cost a fortune.
    I had a basic idea of what I wanted but needed creativity to flow. This was the best decision I made for my Company branding! I got 57 edits and choices before I closed it prematurely. If I had let the project run I guess that would have doubled.

    The designer I went with, Adela (KiwiDesign) was wonderful! She ..."

  • Jul 2, 2012
    Review by: sunny singh, flopv
     India

    bid your best price and get this awesome design"

  • Jun 22, 2012
    Review by: Marcus A, ACalculator
     Ontario, CA

    Best designers here by far and superb responds and creativity. Must put up a good prize and you will receive a mind blowing design. "

  • Jun 21, 2012
    Review by: DJ Hill,
     Delaware

    Great Service...!"

  • Jun 21, 2012
    Review by: Alex, Sunergy, Inc.
     Washington, DC

    We are really impressed with our logo, web design, stationary, letter head, business cards, envelopes, and truck/van design wrap, that they have design for two of our companies the decision was not easy since they provided me with so many outstanding design. They are so professionals that I will recommend this company to anyone that will like to look professional and they can truly meet anyone's expectations.

    Thank you,

    Alex M."

  • Jun 20, 2012
    Review by: Peter Fam,
     NJ

    "FINALDESIGN" was the designer who produced the winning design for my project. He was very attentive to my modification requests and is quite talented. Highly reccomended!!!"

  • Jun 20, 2012
    Review by: Vanessa Hidalgo, The Compassionate Clown Company
     CA

    We were very happy with our Logo options and were astonished at the talent of the designers that came forth with our project. It was a REALLY tough decision in the end, and are so glad to have found MycroBurst. Thank you for the wonderful services you offer in connecting business owners with designers around the world :) We will definitely be back soon!

    All the best,


    Vanessa Hidalgo
    The Compassionate Clown Company"

  • Jun 19, 2012
    Review by: william rulison, estate management services, LLC
     United States

    I just wanted to thank Mycroburst for providing top quality services. Also I wanted to identify Bill Watson for his assistance with helping to make sure that my end product was close to perfect. He help to identify and resolve any questions or concerns that might had com up.
    Thank you!!!!"

  • Jun 18, 2012
    Review by: Peter Fam, Heritage Family Dental LLC
     NJ

    THE PROCESS WAS GREAT. "ABSOLUTMUDD" WAS MY WINNING DESIGNER. I AM VERY HAPPY WITHT HTE FINAL RESULT. "

  • Jun 16, 2012
    Review by: Jeanette Wood, Bison Rivers
     UK

    We were overwhelmed by the response the project received,with over 170 superb designs. The most difficult part was choosing which design to go with and we are so pleased with the outcome. The site is an excellent tool which is easy to use and we highly recommend it and wouldn't hesitate to use it again."







Logo design Average rating 4.84 / 5 from 91 Customer reviews