Mycroburst.com - Home
English | Français | العربية

877-525-5646

SALES: Mon-Sat, 9am-8pm EST
SUPPORT: Mon-Sat 9am-5pm EST


Customer Reviews

Welcome to MycroBurst's customer reviews page! Here you can see what other customers had to say about the services at MycroBurst.

If you've also used our services and want to share your experience, please submit a quick customer review. You can even add a photo with your review! Just click "Add A Review" to do so. We take your feedback very seriously and use it to improve our services for other clients like you.

 

  • Sep 1, 2012
    Review by: Jennifer Masucci, Sun Valley Realty
     North Carolina

    This experience exceeded my expectations. I must say that the more details & ideas you post, the more designs you will get & I think the designers enjoy working with you. I was thrilled with all the designs; it was hard to choose one in the end. I would recommend this to anyone starting a business or looking for a facelift!"

  • Aug 24, 2012
    Review by: Gary Jay Behnke,
     

    I was very pleased with the outcome of my project. Although there were only 11 drafts, I was very pleased with the artist and the cover design submitted."

  • Aug 22, 2012
    Review by: Aroldo Garcia,
     Brazil

    We were very happy with the results that the platform brought to us. Also the designer that we choose, Tom Anders, were very professional sending all options that we asked for to close the deal. It was an outstanding experience! "

  • Aug 13, 2012
    Review by: Philip Amin, Carpet Impressions
     Mclean, VA

    We were please at the results we got from several designers. We will use the service again. Great platform and easy to use. Plus cost effective.
    Philip Amin
    President
    Carpet Impressions. "

  • Aug 10, 2012
    Review by: Rebecca, Kansas Foundation for Medical Care
     Topeka, KS

    We were amazed by the number and quality of the design concepts submitted. We couldn't have asked for more. An exceptional value and look forward to doing the process again for stationary and business card design! Would highly recommend Mycroburst for any organization looking to create or rebrand a company look."

  • Aug 8, 2012
    Review by: Jennifer Myhr, X-Calibur
     Alberta Canada

    We took a chance with this but the submitted designs we recieved were better than expected. It was a fabulous experience for us and received a ton of options, all of the Designers are very creative, I will be using this site again for future projects. "

  • Aug 5, 2012
    Review by: Will Pascoe, ozcompsales.com
     China/Australia

    So many good designs, it was hard to decide. Narrowed it down to three and finally settled on ACEdesign. Very nice work. Highly recommended."

  • Aug 3, 2012
    Review by: Shery Herrington, Crossroad Church
     Newton, Texas

    We were really impressed with our logo, and with the ability the design team had with meeting our needs for print!
    We will definitely use them again both for our church stuff and for our personal stuff!"

  • Jul 28, 2012
    Review by: Linda Mozingo, Great Escape Farm
     

    Great designer! Easy to work with and came up with a logo that fit our farm and our story perfectly!"

  • Jul 22, 2012
    Review by: Kevin Cross, Kevin Cross, Ltd
     Charlotte USA

    This service was recommended to me by a friend who used them earlier this year. I have to say, it was great fun. I was absolutely gob smacked by the level of talent from the designers. It was definitely hard to pick a winner. What I learned from this experience is that its best to make public comments at the beginning of a design search, and as you get closer to picking something you like, send private messages to the those designers.

    I chose my design by Finaldesign based on a number ..."







Logo design Average rating 4.84 / 5 from 91 Customer reviews