Mycroburst.com - Home
English | Français | العربية

877-525-5646

SALES: Mon-Sat, 9am-8pm EST
SUPPORT: Mon-Sat 9am-5pm EST


Customer Reviews

Welcome to MycroBurst's customer reviews page! Here you can see what other customers had to say about the services at MycroBurst.

If you've also used our services and want to share your experience, please submit a quick customer review. You can even add a photo with your review! Just click "Add A Review" to do so. We take your feedback very seriously and use it to improve our services for other clients like you.

 

  • Jun 12, 2012
    Review by: JB, The Bradshaw Group
     

    GREAT experience. I highly recommend MycroBurst and it's features for anyone needing a project designed. I would have paid more for a local person to design my project and it would have been only 1 individuals perspective and ideas. I received over 75 designs from roughly 35 different designers. The hardest part was picking the one I liked best. Great concept, great designers, great experience!"

  • Jun 12, 2012
    Review by: Rahul Sharma, Easy Solutions
     India

    Now this is what i call professionalism. From start of the project till the end they are supportive. I just had a chat with there one of the executive and to best of my expectation they responded to my query well. Would really go on for more association with them."

  • Jun 2, 2012
    Review by: Susan Cumberland, School Is Easy Tutoring
     British Columbia franchise system

    What a great service. I got so many different and unique designs that I would never have dreamed up myself. When I worked with one designer in the past I rarely got something that jumped out at me. With several brains working on my logo I was really impressed and had several logos I loved. "

  • May 28, 2012
    Review by: Jean Kelleher, Kelleher Real Estate
     Cape Cod

    Got a great re-design of my website and had 30+ to choose from. Staff was always very helpful and knowledgeable. Was a bit nervous paying up-front but this is a very reputable company. Am planning to continue using their services for other projects. "

  • May 26, 2012
    Review by: Pascal Oparada, Accel Corporations Ltd
     Nigeria

    Great service coupled with world class customer service. Glad to have known Mycroburst."

  • May 24, 2012
    Review by: Joan Hoedel, Blue Dragonfly Coaching Center
     United States

    MycroBurst and Logo Guru make finding a wonderful logo and stationary for a very small business affordable and exciting. It was difficult to choose a design because I received many so wonderful options. I am not particularly tech savvy and found Zach Johnson's assistance to be invaluable. Their customer support is superb. "

  • May 24, 2012
    Review by: Hal Howland,
     Key West, Florida

    Designing an e-book cover with MycroBurst was fun, easy, and amazingly productive. I expect to return later this year for my next book. Meanwhile, thanks again!"

  • May 23, 2012
    Review by: Susan Hiles, Fairmont Supply
     Pennsylvania, USA

    LOVE working with the designers on our projects. It allows me to spend time on other urgent marketing matters. "

  • May 23, 2012
    Review by: Bryan Saulsbury, Voices By Bryan
     California USA

    What a great group of designers! Fast and easy to work with and very talented. I enjoyed the process very much, except when I had to decide there were so many great designs. I wanted to give a special mention to Hatter for such great work and quick revisions!"

  • May 20, 2012
    Review by: Rupeen Popat, Visionary Finance
     United Kingdom

    Great service.

    Good staff"







Logo design Average rating 4.84 / 5 from 91 Customer reviews